You can change your plan at any time by visiting your account settings. If you're downgrading you may be required to remove some users before making the shift.
You will be charged/credited the difference between the cost of your prior plan and your new plan as soon as the change is made. Any credit you receive will be applied to your next invoice.
Sometimes. If you're a 501C(3) Charitable organization or if there is a special circumstance, we will give discounts to SuiteGig.
Send an email to email@example.com and we'll get you set up.
After your 14 day free trial, we'll ask you to fill in your billing information. That will be the start of your billing cycle, and you'll be billed on that day every month.
Yes, you can download a complete copy of your SuiteGig account at any time as an XML file. You can also export any list as a PDF, CSV, or HTML file.
We use SSL encryption and are Level 1 PCI compliant. So you can be sure that, with SuiteGig, your private data stays private.